Bloomsbury Digital

  • Anglais The Declaration

    Gemma Malley

    Sixteen-year-old Anna should not have been born. It is the year 2140 and people can live for ever. No one wants another mouth to feed, so she lives in a Surplus Hall, where unwanted children go to learn valuable lessons . . . at least she wasn't put down at birth.

    One day, a new inmate arrives. Anna's life is thrown into chaos. He says things about her parents and the Outside that couldn't possibly be true . . . Or could they?

    Thrilling, passionate and beautifully written, this dystopian novel is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games

  • Anglais The Legacy

    Gemma Malley

    The thrilling conclusion to the brilliant dystopian trilogy that began with The Declaration

  • Anglais The Returners

    Gemma Malley

    Will Hodges' life is a mess! His mother is dead, he has no friends and he thinks he is being followed by a strange group of people who tell him they know him. But Will can't remember them . . . at first. And when he does, he doesn't like what he can remember.
    While Will is struggling with unsettling memories, he learns that his past is a lot deeper than many people's, and he has to find out if he is strong enough to break links with the powerful hold that history has on him.
    This compelling novel, set in an alternate future, challenges readers to consider the role we all have to play in making our society, and asks how much we are prepared to stand up for what's right.

empty