Penguin Us

  • THE KINGDOM OF BACK

    Marie Lu

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she'll go to make history remember her--perfect for fans of Susanna Clarke and The Hazel Wood . Two siblings. Two brilliant talents. But only one Mozart. Born wit...

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
  • Born into an elite family in one of the Republic's wealthiest districts, fifteen-year-old June is a military prodigy. Born into the slums of the Republic's Lake Sector, fifteen-year-old Day is the country's most wanted criminal. But his motives are not as sinister as they often they seem. One day Ju...

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Indisponible
  • Une allows herself to be captured so that she can assist an assassination plot against a new Elector Primo by the rebel Patriots leader, in a graphic novel adaptation of the second book in the trilogy. ...

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Indisponible
  • June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic-- and each other-- and now their country is on the brink of a new existence. June is back in the good graces of the Republic, working within the government's elite circles as Princeps-Elect, while Day has been assigned a high-level ...

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Indisponible
empty