Hodder

  • This epic tale is set on the desert planet Arrakis, the focus for a complex political and military struggle with galaxy-wide repercussions. When Duke Atreides and his family take up court there they fall into a trap set by his rival....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Shining

    Stephen King

    One of the true classics of horror fiction, THE SHINING is regarded as one of Stephen King's masterpieces. Danny is only five years old, but in the words of old Mr Hallorann he is a 'shiner', aglow with psychic voltage. When his father becomes caretaker of the Overlook Hotel, Danny's visions grow...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
  • The prose never loses its vitality and humour ; the ideas are always intriguing; and there's no gainsaying the adventurousness and ambition...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
  • élévation

    Stephen King

    'Stephen King's slim new novel tackles weighty matters' - New York Post Castle Rock is a small town, where word gets around quickly. That's why Scott Carey wants to confide only in his friend Doctor Bob Ellis about his strange condition: he's losing weight, without getting thinner, and the...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
  • Anglais Miracle Morning

    Hal Elrod

    • Hodder
    • 7 January 2016

    Win the morning, win the day. Boils down personal development into six key practices known as the 'Life S.A.V.E.R.S.' Billed as }The Life-Changing Magic Of Tidying Up{ meets }Think & Grow Rich{....

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Épuisé
  • Published for the first time in flipback edition - the new, portable, stylish format that's taken Europe by storm...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais Carrie

    Stephen King

    Stephen King's legendary debut, about a teenage outcast and the revenge she enacts on her classmates, is a Classic. CARRIE is the novel which set him on the road to the Number One bestselling author King is today. Carrie White is no ordinary girl. Carrie White has the gift of telekinesis. ...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire

    3 Autres éditions :

  • A riveting, high-stakes political story like UNDER THE DOME, a love story like BAG OF BONES, a 1950s community like IT, Stephen King's incredibly ambitious, heartstoppingly dramatic time travel novel, 22/11/63 is a WHAT IF? novel like no one's ever read before - a one thousand page tour de force....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire

    1 autre édition :

  • Hodder are boosting Stephen King's backlist with new covers, new author brand lettering and a marketing campaign which directs readers to the right King title for them....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire

    3 Autres éditions :

  • Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Épuisé
  • A cat-and-mouse suspense thriller featuring a retired homicide detective who's haunted by the few cases he left open, and by one in particular - the pre-dawn slaughter of eight people among hundreds gathered in line for the opening of a jobs fair when the economy was guttering out. Without warning, ...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire

    1 autre édition :

  • Anglais Love Story

    Erich Segal

    He is Oliver Barrett IV, a rich jock from a stuffy Wasp family on his way to a Harvard degree and a career in law. She is Jenny Cavilleri, a wisecracking working-class beauty studying music at Radcliffe. Opposites in nearly every way. But they fell in love. This book tells us their story....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    2 Autres éditions :

  • Anglais Revival

    Stephen King

    @2@A spectacularly dark and electrifying novel about addiction, religion, music and what might exist on the other side of life.@3@@2@In a small New England town, in the early 60s, a shadow falls over a small boy playing with his toy soldiers. Jamie Morton looks up to see a striking man, the new min...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire

    1 autre édition :

  • The stunning new standalone novel from New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver. It's been five years since Mia and Brynn murdered Summer Marks, their best friend, in the woods. Increasingly obsessed with a novel called The Way into Lovelorn and by their fan-fiction imagining of its se...

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • F. Scott Fitzgerald's best-known novel, published for the first time in flipback....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • @2@From the @18@New York Times@19@ bestselling author of BEFORE I FALL and the @18@Delirium Trilogy@19@, come two astonishing stories in one epic, masterful novel that explores the issues of individuality, identity, and humanity. @3@@2@Turn REPLICA one way and read Lyra's story; turn the book over a...

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais Christine

    Stephen King

    Hodder are boosting Stephen King's backlist with new covers, new author brand lettering and a marketing campaign which directs readers to the right King title for them....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    2 Autres éditions :

  • When an eleven-year-old boy is found murdered in a town park, reliable eyewitnesses undeniably point to the town's popular Little League coach, Terry Maitland, as the culprit. DNA evidence and fingerprints confirm the crime was committed by this well-loved family man. Horrified by the brutal killi...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
  • Outside a peaceful town in central Maine, a monster is waiting! Cujo is a huge Saint Bernard dog, the best friend Brett Camber has ever had. One day Cujo chases a rabbit into a bolt-hole, a cave inhabited by some very sick bats. What happens to Cujo, how he becomes a horrifying vortex inexorably dra...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    2 Autres éditions :

  • King knows what he is doing, and has done for a longtime. His pacing, ear for dialogue and pure storytelling ability are all on display in The Institute...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
  • In a remote Hertfordshire village, a country squire of no great means must marry off his five vivacious daughters. At the heart of this all-consuming enterprise lies the erratic courtship of his second headstrong daughter, Elizabeth Bennet and her aristocratic suitor - Fitzwilliam Darcy....

    CD Audio N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais Hex

    Thomas Olde Heuvelt

    • Hodder
    • 25 August 2016

    The incredible, horrifying thriller from the Hugo-nominated author of 'The Boy who Cast No Shadow,' perfect for fans of Sarah Pinborough, Adam Nevill and Stephen King. Whoever is born here, is doomed to stay until death. Whoever comes to stay, never leaves....

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Indisponible
  • This new edition of Emily Bronte's classic 1847 novel uses the authoritative Clarendon text. Patsy Stoneman's introduction considers the bewildering variety of critical interpretation to which the novel has been subject, as well as offering some provocative new insights for the modern reader....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • He was framed for murder. Now he needs a miracle. 22 years ago Quincy Miller was sentenced to life without parole. He was accused of killing Keith Russo, a lawyer in a small Florida town. But there were no reliable witnesses and little motive. Just the fact that Russo had botched Quincy's di...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
empty